Your IP address could not be determined at this time.

Announcement Archive

Below are the ARIN announcements posted to the website in 2018. Website announcements prior to the current year are available here, while additional mailing list announcements and discussions dating back to the beginning of ARIN are available within the Mailing List Archives.

2018
Date of Announcement Title and link (if applicable)
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 ARIN Online Maintenance on 23 October 2018
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 ARIN 42 Meeting Report Now Available
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 2018 ARIN Election Results
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 ARIN Online Maintenance on 10 October 2018
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 Voting Now Open for the 2018 ARIN Board of Trustees, ARIN Advisory Council, and NRO NC Elections
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 ARIN 42 Begins Today
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 Welcome to the Final Preview of ARIN's New Website
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 Now Accepting Applications to ARIN's Fellowship Program for ARIN 43
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 ARIN 42 Will Be Here Soon – Get Ready!
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 Consultation on Changes to the Specified Transfer Listing Service (STLS) Now Closed
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 September 2018 Issue of ARIN Bits Now Available
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 Participate in the Public Policy Process at ARIN 42
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 Number Resource Policy Manual (NRPM) Git Repository Now Available
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 Join us for "ARIN Lunch by the Numbers". Coming soon to Indianapolis and Chicago
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 New Features Added to ARIN Online
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 ARIN Announces the 2018 Final Slate of Candidates
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 Consultation on Changes to the Specified Transfer Listing Service (STLS)
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 ARIN Online Maintenance Scheduled for 15 September 2018
Fri, 07 Sep 2018 ARIN in the Caribbean - Registration Open for Two Special Events in Jamaica
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 Consultation on Orphaned Organization (Org) and Point of Contact (POC) records now Closed
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 IANA Issues /22 to ARIN, Four Waiting List Requests Fulfilled
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 Remote Participation at ARIN 42
Mon, 03 Sep 2018 NRO NC Candidates Announced for the ARIN Region
Mon, 03 Sep 2018 ARIN Announces Initial Slate of Candidates for 2018 ARIN Elections; Petition Period Now Open
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 ARIN Announces ARIN 42 Fellows
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 ARIN Online Maintenance Completed
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 ARIN Online Maintenance Scheduled for 25 August 2018
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 ARIN 42 Hotel Discount Expires Soon
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 Regenie Fräser Appointed to the ARIN Board of Trustees
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 ARIN Online Maintenance Completed
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 ARIN Online Maintenance Scheduled for 6 August 2018
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 ARIN Online Maintenance Completed
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 ARIN Online Maintenance on 3 August 2018
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 Payment Processing Issues
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 Consultation on Orphaned Organization (Org) and Point of Contact (POC) Records
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 2018 Call for Nominations: NRO NC
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 Deadline to Participate in the 2018 ARIN Call for Nominations is Fast-Approaching
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 NRPM 2018.2 - New Policies Implemented
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 ARIN Online Maintenance Completed
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 ARIN Online Maintenance on 24 July 2018
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 New Features Added to ARIN Online
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 Reminder to Participate in the 2018 Call for ARIN Nominations
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 ARIN Online Maintenance Scheduled for 21 July 2018
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 Seeking Network Sponsor for Spring 2020 ARIN Meeting
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 ARIN Report on IRR Consultation Now Available
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 Changes to Out-of-Region Objects in the RIPE Database
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 ARIN 42 Registration Now Open
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 2018 Call for Nominations for ARIN Board of Trustees, ARIN Advisory Council, and NRO NC
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 Maintenance Outage for ARIN's RESTful Web Service on 28 June
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 ARIN Mailing List Status Update
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 June 2018 Issue of ARIN Bits Now Available
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 Consultation on Proposed 2018 Fee Schedule Changes is Now Closed
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 New ARIN Fee Schedule to be Implemented on 1 July 2018
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 ARIN Online Maintenance Scheduled for 11 June 2018
Wed, 30 May 2018 Consultation on Expanding the Size of the ARIN Board is Now Closed
Thu, 24 May 2018 ARIN Announces the 2018 Nomination Committee
Wed, 16 May 2018 Apply Today for an ARIN Fellowship to Attend ARIN 42 in Vancouver
Mon, 14 May 2018 ARIN Seeks Community Input for 2018 Nominee Questionnaires
Mon, 14 May 2018 Consultation on Open ACSP Suggestions is Closed
Sat, 12 May 2018 New Features Added to ARIN Online
Fri, 11 May 2018 Consultation on Prohibiting Attachments on PPML is Closed
Wed, 09 May 2018 2017 Annual Report Now Available
Tue, 08 May 2018 Financial Services Help Desk Closing at 10:00 AM ET on 11 May 2018
Fri, 04 May 2018 Consultation on ASO Review Consultation 2018 Now Closed
Fri, 04 May 2018 ARIN Online Maintenance Scheduled for 12 May 2018
Tue, 01 May 2018 On the Road to St. Louis and Atlanta
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 Consultation on ASO Review extended to 4 May
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 ARIN in the Caribbean - Registration Open for Antigua and Barbuda
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 Consultations on Securing Whois Queries and ARIN's IRR Roadmap are Closed
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 ARIN 41 Meeting Report Now Available
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 Consultation on Prohibiting Attachments on ARIN Mailing Lists
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 2017 Customer Satisfaction Survey Results
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 ARIN 41 Begins Today
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 Call for Volunteers from the Caribbean for Board of Trustees Appointment
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 Welcome To ARIN's Website Preview
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 Consultation on Open ACSP Suggestions
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 Updated Privacy Policy Released
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 ARIN 41 Will Be Here Soon – Get Ready!
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 AMENDED ACSP Consultation: Expanding the Size of the ARIN Board of Trustees
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 Consultation on Proposed 2018 Fee Schedule Changes
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 Consultation on Expanding the Size of the ARIN Board of Trustees
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 ARIN Reopens Call for Volunteers for the 2018 Nomination Committee
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 Update! ARIN support of DMARC on ARIN mailing lists
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 Participate in the Public Policy Process at ARIN 41
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 New Search Engine For ARIN.NET Website
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 Consultation on ACSP 2018.3
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 New Chief Operating Officer and Transition Plan
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 ARIN Support of DMARC on ARIN Mailing Lists
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 ARIN's Physical Office Closed Today ­- Business Services Remain Available
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 ARIN 41 Fellowship Recipients Announced
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 On the Road to Minneapolis and London, ON
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 ARIN 41 Hotel Discount Expires Soon
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 IANA Issues /21 to ARIN, 7 Waiting List Requests Fulfilled
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 ARIN's Physical Office Closed Today ­- Business Services Remain Available
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 Extension of ACSP Consultation: ASO Review Consultation 2018
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 2018 ARIN Leadership
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 New Features Added to ARIN Online
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 ARIN in the Caribbean - Registration Open for St. Lucia and St. Kitts and Nevis
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 ARIN Online Maintenance Scheduled for 24 February 2018
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 ARIN Seeking Testers for New Website Navigation
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 Delayed Opening Today — Online Services Available
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 Volunteers Sought for ARIN's 2018 Nomination Committee
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 ASO Review Consultation 2018
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 Consultation on ARIN IRR Roadmap Extended through 25 April 2018
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 ARIN 41 Registration Now Open
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 NRPM 2018.1: New Policy Implemented
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 ARIN in the Caribbean 2018 - Registration Open for Grenada and Barbados
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 Whois Replication Delay
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 Consultation on ARIN Internet Routing Registry (IRR) Roadmap
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 Delayed Opening Today — Online Services Available
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 ARIN Online Maintenance Scheduled for 4 January 2018

Search Related Content

full site search.

Please Note:

These are archives of announcements, and have generally not been updated since they were published. As a result, some content, specifically links to other pages and other references may be out-of-date or no longer available.